2020 Election Results

Dear Sun Ridge Residents:

Please join me in congratulating Daniel Dojlidko and James Myers on their election to the Board of Trustees for two-year terms. 

Please also join me in thanking Michael Kucsan, Martin Hirschhorn, and Susan Mitcheltree for participating as write-in candidates.

We all owe a debt of gratitude to Patricia Gallagher and Richard Cornelison for their services counting the votes, as judges of election. Please thank them when you see them.

On behalf of the Board of Trustees and Associa Community Management Corporation, we wish to thank everyone who submitted nominations and participated in the election.


Toine Hutchinson
Community Manager